SNV

switec Infocenter

switec, the Swiss information center for technical rules, is a service provided by the SNV. It implements searches of technical rules around the world. The infocenter, as it is commonly called, supports Swiss business and government agencies with information on technical standards and regulations at national, European and international levels.
 
With regard to every product, switec carries out a worldwide search for relevant standards and regulations. Furthermore, switec experts provide information on inspection and certification services, EC conformity and CE labelling as well as contacts in Switzerland and other countries, such as government agencies and associations.

Our rates for search work are based on time Tariffs.

Are you looking for the document that relates to your product? Do you need information on CE labelling or EC directives? If so, please enter your query on the contact form. We will respond immediately.

SNV

Switec-Infocenter

switec – das Schweizerische Informationszentrum für technische Regeln – ist ein Service der SNV und führt weltweite Recherchen über technische Regelwerke durch. Das Infocenter unterstützt die Schweizer Wirtschaft und Behörden mit Informationen über technische Normen und Vorschriften auf nationaler, europäischer und internationaler Ebene.

Weltweit sucht switec für jedes Produkt nach relevanten Normen oder Vorschriften. Ausserdem erteilen die switec-Experten Auskunft über Prüf- und Zertifizierungsstellen, EG -Konformität und CE-Kennzeichnung sowie über Kontaktstellen im In- und Ausland, beispielsweise Bundesämter und Verbände.

Unsere Recherchen werden nach Zeitaufwand verrechnet:
Zu den Tarifen

Suchen Sie zu einem Produkt das passende Dokument? Benötigen Sie Auskünfte zur CE-Kennzeichnung oder zu EU-Richtlinien? Dann tragen Sie Ihre Anfrage bitte in das Kontaktformular ein. Wir antworten Ihnen umgehend.