SNV

switec Infocenter

switec, the Swiss information center for technical rules, is a service provided by the SNV. It implements searches of technical rules around the world. The infocenter, as it is commonly called, supports Swiss business and government agencies with information on technical standards and regulations at national, European and international levels.
 
With regard to every product, switec carries out a worldwide search for relevant standards and regulations. Furthermore, switec experts provide information on inspection and certification services, EC conformity and CE labelling as well as contacts in Switzerland and other countries, such as government agencies and associations.

Our rates for search work are based on time Tariffs.

Are you looking for the document that relates to your product? Do you need information on CE labelling or EC directives? If so, please enter your query on the contact form. We will respond immediately.

SNV

Switec-Infocenter

switec - le centre suisse d’information sur les règles techniques – est un service de la SNV. Il effectue des recherches dans le monde entier sur les règles techniques. L’Infocenter est un support pour l’économie suisse et les pouvoirs publics, sur les normes et directives techniques au niveau national, européen et international.

switec recherche dans le monde entier, pour chaque produit, les normes et les directives importantes. En outre, les experts switec fournissent des informations sur les institutions de contrôle et de certification, la conformité UE et la marque CE, de même que sur les instituts nationaux et étrangers, par exemple sur les offices fédéraux et les associations.

Nos recherches sont facturées en fonction du temps passé:
Vous trouverez les tarifs ici.

Cherchez-vous un document correspondant à un produit? Avez-vous besoin de renseignements sur la marque CE ou sur les directives UE? Veuillez noter votre requête dans le formulaire de contact. Nous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.

Pour en savoir plus sur switec